Questions or Comments?

Board of Directors

Icon Visit Fergus Falls Small

Our board meets monthly. Members are:

Shawn Donais

Chair, DNR

Chris Schuelke

First Vice Chair, Otter Tail County Historical Museum

Katie Ganoe

Second Vice Chair, Otter Cove Children's Museum

Mike Trudeau

Past Chair, Country Inn & Suites

Michael Burgraff

A Center for the Arts

Doug Dietman

Nice Threads

Jim Fish

City Council

Dan Mohagen

Outstate Brewing Company

Andy Larsen

Terroir Chocolate

Keresa Schultz


Samantha Van Wechel-Meyer

West Central Initiative

Lisa Workman

Fergus Falls Area Chamber of Commerce (ex-officio)